Find the perfect match faster with "additional benefits" on the 3 Month Classic Pack! Upgrade Now


I'm Thasni.

MM2518 Verified

Not Working

Profile Created By Parents | Active - 5 months ago

  • 27 years 10 months ,    5ft 2in
  • Mother Tongue is Malayalam
  • Lives in Alappuzha
  • Studied MPT
  • Not Working
Like This Member?

Take the next step by sending an interest

My Social Profiles

Match Score 35%

About her

edit I am making this profile for my daughter.She has doing her MPT and is searching for a suitable job.We come from a Middle class, Nuclear family with Orthodox values, currently settled in Alappuzha.

edit27 years 10 months ,    5ft 2in

edit Never Married

editLives in Alappuzha

edit Request Smoking Habits

edit Request Drinking Habits

edit Non-Vegetarian

editIndia citizen

edit Mobile No: +91 96XXXXXXXXUpgrade now to view number

Her religious background

edit Sunni - Muslim - Rowther

edit Request Star

edit Request Horoscope

Her professional details


editNot Working

About her loved ones

editNuclear middle class family with orthodox values

edit Father is a Gulf, Mother is a Home maker

edit Request Family Details

edit No Brother, No Married Brother

edit 1 Sister, 1 Married Sister

edit Request Ancestral

Her Hobbies & Interest



  • Cooking,
  • Nature,
  • Traveling,

Favourite Music Genre


Sports/Fitness Activities

See how well your profile matches her preferences

Match score 35%


Her basic preferences

Groom's Age 27-31 yrs
Height 5ft 5in - 5ft 10in
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Physical Status Normal
Eating Habits Does not Matter
Drinking Habits Doesn't Matter
Smoking Habits Doesn't Matter

Her religious preferences

Religion Sunni
Muslim - Rowther

Her professional preferences

B Tech, B.Pharm, BBA, BPT, BSc Computer Science, CA Final, M.Pharm, MBA, MBBS, Medical Laboratory Technology, MPT, Ph D
Employed In Any,Private
Civil Engineer , Company Secretary , Dentist , Engineer (Mechanical) , Engineer (Project) , Marketing Professional , Medical Transcriptionist , Merchant Naval Officer , Pharmacist , Physician Assistant , Physiotherapist , Veterinary Doctor ,
Annual Income
Does not Matter

Her location preferences

Any Country
Residing State
Any State
Residing City
Any City

Have an unpleasant experience with this profile?

My gallery
Your profile isn't verified

Your profile verification isn't completed. You will receive a mail once verification completed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!

Sign up to our awesome newsletter and get latest news straight to your inbox for free.

Loading ...